www.eguardtour.com

Contact Us

 
The Best Service is Waiting for You 

JWM HI-TECH DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD.


Address:
Head office: 3F,Block D07,SISP(Shenyang International Software Park),Hunnan District,Shenyang city,China. post code: 110167
Shenzhen office: No.6k, Hongfuge, Caifu building, Caitian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen city, China. post code: 518033
Tel: +86-24-83782790
Fax: +86-24-83782780
Email: sales@jwm-rfid.com

Sales manager:
Vivi An +86 13842071447


JWM Sales Team

Alice
 
alice@jwm-rfid.com
+86 18202426869
skype: wmkj09
 
Ivan

ivan@jwm-rfid.com
+86 
 15002480721
Skype: wmkj10
 
Wayne

wayne@jwm-rfid.com
+86 18842399929
Skype : wmkj06

 
Bob
 
bob@jwm-rfid.com
+86 
13514263122
skype: wmkj15
Marks
 
marks@jwm-rfid.com
+86 15509819261
skype: wmkj11
         

google-site-verification: google42f26bb81a9535bc.html