www.eguardtour.com

Contact Us

 
The Best Service is Waiting for You 

JWM HI-TECH DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD.


Address:
Head office: 3F,Block D07,SISP(Shenyang International Software Park),Dongling District,Shenyang city,China. post code: 110167
Shenzhen office: No.6k, Hongfuge, Caifu building, Caitian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen city, China. post code: 518033
Tel: +86-24-83782790 / 83782791 / 83782792/83782793
Fax: +86-24-83782780
Email: sales@jwm-rfid.com jwm@wmkj.com.cn

Contact person:
Vivian (overseas customer manager)


JWM Sales Team

Doria

doria@jwm-rfid.com
+86 15998352697
skype: wmkj05

 
Ivan

ivan@jwm-rfid.com
+86 
 15002480721
Skype: wmkj10
 
Wayne

wayne@jwm-rfid.com
+86 18842399929
Skype : wmkj06

 
Eva

eric@jwm-rfid.com
+86 15102402977
skype: wmkj08

 
Iris

iris@jwm-rfid.com
+86 13897960821
skype: wmkj13

 
Kathy
 
kathy@jwm-rfid.com
+86 13478827637
skype: wmkj01
Alice
 
alice@jwm-rfid.com
+86 18202426869
skype: wmkj09
Marks
 
marks@jwm-rfid.com
+86 15509819261
skype: wmkj11
Mike
 
mike@jwm-rfid.com
+86 
18240052437
skype: wmkj14
Bob
 
bob@jwm-rfid.com
+86 
13514263122
skype: wmkj15

google-site-verification: google42f26bb81a9535bc.html